Home Architects, Builders & Engineers Support Project Photos Media Video Downloads
Menu Pulldown by Titan design
     
Administrators    
Toll Free National Number  1800 669 696 (Free call from any state)
     

Andrew Polydorou
Ph: 0419 277 746

Darren Reidy
Ph: 0418 839 202

David Kuhnert
Ph: 07 5478 9607

     

Steve Fava
Ph: 02 9676 5500

Tony Dal Bon
Ph: 0400 301 411

 
     
     

 

Agents

Queensland Agent
Tony Dal Bon
Email: tony@eco-blockaustralia.com.au   
Mobile: 0400 301 411
Website: www.eco-blockaustralia.com.au  

Queensland Agent
Eco ICF Builders & Supplies Pty Ltd
Phone: 07 54459971
Email: davidkuhnert@iprimus.com.au  
Website: www.ecoicfbuilders.com.au  

Queensland Agent
Queensland ICF PTY Ltd
Frank Baarspul
Phone: 0401839993
Email: frank@qicf.com.au
website: www.qicf.com.au

Focus-Energy
Mobile: 0437 951 887
Email: nathankuhnert@focus-energy.com.au

Ultraspan Gladstone
Mobile: 0427 785 142
Email: jfbunting@bigpond.com

Viktor Tyukavkin
Master Builder at Build ICF 4U Pty Ltd
Mob: 0421 660 599
Email: viktornt@optusnet.com.au

Western Australian Agent
Residential / Light Commercial
Darren Reidy
Phone: 0418839202
Email: darren@ecoblockwa.com.au  

 

 

 

New South Wales Agent
Residential / Light & Heavy Commercial
Steve Fava
Eco-Friendly Building Solutions Pty Ltd
Email: steve@efbs.com.au   
Phone: 02 9676 5500
Website: www.efbs.com.au   

Victorian Agent
Residential / Light & Heavy Commercial Agent
Contact: Polycon Structures Pty Ltd
Name: Andrew
Phone: (03) 9877 9608
Email: enquiries@polycon.com.au  
Website: www.polycon.com.au  

Eco ICF Builders

J F Bunting
QBCC: 7106
Mobile: 0427 785 142
Email: jfbunting@bigpond.com

Steve Withers Constructions
QBCC: 1175457
Mobile: 0415 344 344
Email: stevewithersconstructions@bigpond.com

David F Kuhnert
QBCC: 10415
Mobile:0414 664 748
Phone: 07 5478 9607
Email: davidkuhnert@iprimus.com.au

Robert Foster
QBCC: 1136982
NSW Licence No: 37524
Bonded Asbestos Removal Licence No: 207317AS2
Mobile: 0411 753 021
Email: robert_foster@bigpond.com


 

Contact Us Online




Home About ECO-Block Code of Conduct Contact Us Locate Distributor FAQ Privacy Policy Site Map